Follow up Action of 14th Consent Appraisal Committee Meeting of 2015-2016 scheduled on 02.02.2016 at 2:30 p.m. (Booklet No. 31 (Part - II))

Sr. No.	Name & Address	Applied For	Approved / Not Approved	Consent Validity	CAC CELL			
	Fresh Renewal cases (Sugar Units)							
1	Shri Saikrupa Sugar & Allied Industries Ltd., Hiradgaon, Shrigonda, Dist. Ahmednagar.	Renewal	Not Approved	It was decided to issue SCN for Refusal of Renewal of Consent to Operate of 7500 TCD sugar & 40 MW Co-gen unit due to noncompliances/ violations	Ajit			
2	Vishwasrao Naik SSK Ltd (Sugar Unit)., A/p - Chikhali, Yashwant Nagar, Tal - Shirala, Dist - Sangli.	Renewal	Not Approved	It was decided to issue SCN for Refusal of Renewal of Consent to Operate of 1250 TCD sugar & 15 MW Co-gen unit due to non-compliances/ violations	Ajit			
3	Purti Power & Sugar Ltd., (Distillery), Village Bela, Tal. Umred, Dist. Nagpur.	Renewal	Not Approved	It was decided to issue SCN for Refusal of Renewal of Consent to Operate of 2500 TCD sugar & 22 MW Co-gen unit due to following noncompliances/ violations reported by SRO	Ajit			
4	Nira Bhima SSK Ltd., (Sugar Co-gen), At Shahajinagar, Post Redni, Tal. Indapur, Dist. Pune.	Renewal	Approved	31.07.2016	Ajit			

5	Yashwantrao Mohite Krishna SSK Ltd., At Rethe Post. Shivnagar, Tal. Karad, Dist. Satara.	Renewal	Not Approved	It was decided to issue SCN for Refusal of Renewal of Consent to Operate of 7500 TCD sugar & 16 MW Co-gen unit due to noncompliances/ violations reported by SRO	Ajit
6	Daund Sugar Ltd., A/p. Alegaon (Kadam Vasti), Tal. Daund, Dist. Pune	Renewal	Not Approved 1st Consent to Operate for expansion Approved Renewal (it was decided to issue SCN for refusal of 1st Consent to Operate for expansion of 2500 TCD sugar & to initiate legal action due to noncompliances. It was decided to grant plain Renewal for 3500 TCD sugar & 18 MW Cogen unit by extending existing BG of Rs. 5 Lakh submitted towards O & M of pollution control system.	Ajit
7	Gangamai Industries & Construction Ltd., Najik Babhulgaon, Post - Rakshi, Tal. Shevgaon, Dist. Ahmednagar.	Renewal	Approved	31.07.2016	Ajit
8	Sharad SSK Ltd., Shamrao Patil (Yadravkar) Nagar, Narande, Tal. Hatkanangale, Dist. Kolhapur.	Renewal	Approved	31.07.2016	Ajit