## List of Cases to be submitted before 8th Consent Appraisal Committee Meeting of 2015-2016 scheduled on 09.10.2015 at 11:00 a.m.

(Booklet No. 16)

Sr. No.	Name & Address	Capital Investment (Crs.)	Applied For	CAC CELL	Page No.	Remarks				
Thermal Power Plants										
1	Gupta Energy Pvt. Ltd., Kh No. 89, Usegaon, Shangaon, Tal. & Dist. Chandrapur	711.53	Renewal (increase in C.I.)	Sandeep	1 to 17					
2	JSW Energy Ltd., Village Nandiwade, Post Jaigad, Tal. & Dist.Ratnagiri	5441.64	Renewal (increase in C.I.)	Sandeep	18 - 47					
3	Maharashtra State Power Generation Co. Ltd., Koradi Thermal Power Station, Durgapur, Chandrapur	6699.82	1st Operate (Expansion)	Sandeep	48-55					
4	Maharashtra State Power Generation Co. Ltd., Koradi Thermal Power Station, Durgapur, Chandrapur	3723.62	Renewal (increase in C.I.)	Sandeep	56-90					
5	Maharashtra Ltd., Plot No. A-1, Tirode Growth Centre, MIDC Tiroda,	18753.42	Renewal (increase in C.I.)	Sandeep	91-156					
6	Dhariwal Infrastructure Ltd., Plot No. C-6, C-7 & C-8, Tadali Growth Centre, MIDC Tadali, Dist. Chandrapur	3938.11	Renewal (increase in C.I.)	Sandeep	157-178					
7	Mouda Super Thermal Power Project, Mouza- Kumbhari, Tal. Mauda, Dist. Nagpur	6382.69	Renewal (increase in C.I. by amalgamation of consents)	Sandeep	179-200					

Sr. No.	Name & Address	Capital Investment (Crs.)	Applied For	CAC CELL	Page No.	Remarks
8	Ideal Energy Projects Ltd., Mouza-Kinhala Khursapar, Tal. Umred	1889.05	Renewal (increase in C.I.)	Sandeep	201-219	
9	Rattan India Power Ltd., (Formerly known as Indiabulls Power Ltd.), Addl. MIDC Sinner SEZ, Dist. Nashik	2882.40	Renewal	Sandeep	220-239	
10	Rattan India Power Ltd., (Formerly known as Indiabulls Power Ltd., Amravati Thermal Power Project), Plot No. D-2 and D-2(Part), Addl. MIDC Nandgaon Peth, Dist. Amravati	6882.28	Renewal (increase in C.I.)	Sandeep	240-271	
11	Vidarbha Industries Power Ltd., Plot No. D3, D3 Part,, RS-1, MIDC Butibori, Nagpur	4586.52	Renewal (increase in C.I.)	Sandeep	272-292	
12	Maharashtra State Power Generation Co. Ltd., Koradi Thermal Power Station, Tal. Kamptee, Dist. Nagpur	782.18	Renewal (increase in C.I.)	Sandeep	293-327	
13	EMCO Energy Ltd. (Phase 1 & 2), MIDC Warora, Tal. Warora, Dist. Chandrapur	3896.60	Renewal (increase in C.I.)	Sandeep	328-348	
			Abstract			
		Name	No. of Proposals			
		Sandeep	13			
		Ajit	0			
		Jayant Poonam	0			
		Pravin	0			
		Total	13			